• 领导层
  • 投资团队
  • 资产管理和租赁
  • 开发与建设
  • 会计
  • 法律与合规
  • 人力资源

领导层

Murray Dalfen,

首席执行官
阅读更多

Murray Dalfen的职业生涯始于家庭零售业务。1974年,他开始开发商业地产,1990年,他将公司的发展方向转变为专注商业地产。

自1990年起,Dalfen先生一直担任达芬有限公司(Dalfen’s Limited)和达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)的首席执行官 。他领导了多个成功且高利润房地产基金的创建,这些基金拥有、经营、开发和管理了位于美国和加拿大的数百万平方英尺商业地产。Dalfen先生还是一位慈善家,并在许多社区组织中担任领导角色。

少读

Sean Dalfen,

总裁兼首席投资官
阅读更多

Sean Dalfen是达芬美国公司(DAC)和其加拿大子公司达芬有限公司的总裁。他是总部位于达拉斯办事处的执行顾问委员会的成员,该委员会负责监管达芬集团所有的投资项目。在Dalfen的领导下,公司的投资平台已经进行了战略重组,并显著扩大。在完成了美国13个州和加拿大两个省超过3000万平方英尺的房产交易后,Dalfen已经将该公司转变为最大的工业房地产买家之一。Dalfen领导公司的投资策略,其中包括:多个资产类别的房地产投资基金、可转换债券、优先股配售、不良债务机会基金和战略土地总成。此前,Dalfen曾作为一名投资销售经纪人在NAI Commercial公司工作,他是该公司在加拿大的10大杰出代表之一。Dalfen参与各种各样的慈善活动,并在加拿大和美国的股权业活动中频频发言。Dalfen就读于特拉维夫大学罗伊学院和麦吉尔大学,学习心理学和金融。

少读

Don Benningfield,

首席运营官
阅读更多

Don Benningfield是总部位于达拉斯的达芬美国公司(DAC)的首席运营官。除了担任首席运营官外,他还是执行顾问委员会的成员,该委员会负责监管达芬集团所有的投资项目。

Benningfield先生在以下方面经验丰富:调拨债务和股本、资本市场交易、信用风险管理,及为公共和私人公司、养老基金、保险公司、私募股权公司、发行者和投资者提供咨询、资产管理和战略咨询服务。在黑石集团,Benningfield先生作为房地产投资组合管理的全球负责人领导了不同的项目团队,在全球范围内执行关键客户的委托和计划。在此期间,他代表纽约联邦储备银行提供建议和担保,负责改组和处理房地产风险敞口,并为海外金融机构、保险公司、财政部门和央行履行资产质量评估和投资组合管理服务。在美银美林集团就职期间,Benningfield担任了多个领导岗位, 涵盖了投资银行业务和资本市场交易,此外,他还服务于各种风险管理、董事会、所有权和咨询事务。

少读

Fred Tkalec,

首席财务官
阅读更多

Fred Tkalec在1998年4月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括对美国和加拿大数百万平方英尺高质量商业地产组合进行总体监管,例如会计操作、项目融资和风险管理。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalen America Corp.)之前,Mr. Tkalec是加拿大蒙特利尔普华永道会计师事务所的高级经理,他负责监管对私人和上市公司的审计,这些公司的销售额超过了5000万美元。Tkalec先生于1989年和1986年分别获得了麦吉尔大学的特许会计师称号(CA)和商科学士学位。

少读

Shelly Drakes,

执行副总裁 | 资产管理
阅读更多

Shelly Drakes在2002年10月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。她的职责包括监管美国东部地区的资产。她的团队负责每块地产的日常运作、租赁谈判、租户满意度和供应商管理,同时保持具有公司战略视野的洞察力。

Drakes女士于1996年在乔治亚州亚特兰大的物业管理行业开始其职业生涯,就职于当时的Prentiss物业公司,即现在的PM地产。她拥有佛罗里达国际大学工程学院建筑管理硕士学位,并在佛罗里达州的温特帕克罗林斯学院获得了商业和人类学学士学位。她也是建筑物业主与管理者协会公司(BOMA Inc.)的成员,经常活跃于一些慈善组织。

少读

Khoi Le Trong,

副总裁 | 会计
阅读更多

Khoi Le Trong在2015年11月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括配合公司的系统和整体发展,管理会计业务、报告和分析。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)之前,Khoi Le Trong在一家私营分销商和纺织品生产厂家担任高管职务。他之前的经历包括在一家科技上市公司担任公司理财的角色,以及在一家全国性的职业实践公司担任审计师。Le Trong先生毕业于蒙特利尔大学高等商学院,在2009年成为特许专业会计师协会中的一员。

少读

投资团队

Sean Dalfen,

总裁兼首席投资官
阅读更多

Sean Dalfen是达芬美国公司(DAC)和其加拿大子公司达芬有限公司的总裁。他是总部位于达拉斯办事处的执行顾问委员会的成员,该委员会负责监管达芬集团所有的投资项目。在Dalfen的领导下,公司的投资平台已经进行了战略重组,并显著扩大。在完成了美国13个州和加拿大两个省超过3000万平方英尺的房产交易后,Dalfen已经将该公司转变为最大的工业房地产买家之一。Dalfen领导公司的投资策略,其中包括:多个资产类别的房地产投资基金、可转换债券、优先股配售、不良债务机会基金和战略土地总成。此前,Dalfen曾作为一名投资销售经纪人在NAI Commercial公司工作,他是该公司在加拿大的10大杰出代表之一。Dalfen参与各种各样的慈善活动,并在加拿大和美国的股权业活动中频频发言。Dalfen就读于特拉维夫大学罗伊学院和麦吉尔大学,学习心理学和金融。

少读

Jerry Benson,

Gestionnaire d'Actifs

Maxim Gagliardi,

Directeur | Investissements

Michael Trapani,

Associé Senior | Investissements

Jared Crowley,

Analyste Senior | Investissements

Nate Leifeld,

Investissements | Région Ouest Américain

Lorena Gray,

Adjointe à la direction

资产管理和租赁

Shelly Drakes,

执行副总裁 | 资产管理
阅读更多

Shelly Drakes在2002年10月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。她的职责包括监管美国东部地区的资产。她的团队负责每块地产的日常运作、租赁谈判、租户满意度和供应商管理,同时保持具有公司战略视野的洞察力。

Drakes女士于1996年在乔治亚州亚特兰大的物业管理行业开始其职业生涯,就职于当时的Prentiss物业公司,即现在的PM地产。她拥有佛罗里达国际大学工程学院建筑管理硕士学位,并在佛罗里达州的温特帕克罗林斯学院获得了商业和人类学学士学位。她也是建筑物业主与管理者协会公司(BOMA Inc.)的成员,经常活跃于一些慈善组织。

少读

Rhonda McFarlane,

Vice Présidente des Opérations
阅读更多

Rhonda s’est jointe à l’équipe de Dalfen America Corp. en 2004. Ses responsabilités se sont accrues de gestionnaire immobilier au directeur des opérations pour la région sud-ouest des États-Unis. Ses activités comprennent la supervision de la construction, l’entretien et les relations des locataires pour plusieurs bâtiments industriels et de bureaux. Rhonda a fréquenté l’Université internationale de Floride où elle a étudié la gestion d’entreprise.

少读

Doug Lance,

Gestionnaire d'Actifs

Joyce Meinerding,

Gestionnaire Immobiliers

Alfredo Rapone,

Gestionnaire de Propriété

Elaine Cabrera,

Gestionnaire de Propriété | Sud-Est des États-Unis

Joanne Spytkowski,

Gestionnaire de Propriété | Sud-Ouest des États-Unis

Carole Giguère,

Adjointe à la direction

Jerry Benson,

Gestionnaire d'Actifs

Sierra Johnson,

Adjointe Administrative

开发与建设

Shelly Drakes,

执行副总裁 | 资产管理
阅读更多

Shelly Drakes在2002年10月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。她的职责包括监管美国东部地区的资产。她的团队负责每块地产的日常运作、租赁谈判、租户满意度和供应商管理,同时保持具有公司战略视野的洞察力。

Drakes女士于1996年在乔治亚州亚特兰大的物业管理行业开始其职业生涯,就职于当时的Prentiss物业公司,即现在的PM地产。她拥有佛罗里达国际大学工程学院建筑管理硕士学位,并在佛罗里达州的温特帕克罗林斯学院获得了商业和人类学学士学位。她也是建筑物业主与管理者协会公司(BOMA Inc.)的成员,经常活跃于一些慈善组织。

少读

Rhonda McFarlane,

Vice Présidente des Opérations
阅读更多

Rhonda s’est jointe à l’équipe de Dalfen America Corp. en 2004. Ses responsabilités se sont accrues de gestionnaire immobilier au directeur des opérations pour la région sud-ouest des États-Unis. Ses activités comprennent la supervision de la construction, l’entretien et les relations des locataires pour plusieurs bâtiments industriels et de bureaux. Rhonda a fréquenté l’Université internationale de Floride où elle a étudié la gestion d’entreprise.

少读

Doug Lance,

Gestionnaire d'Actifs

Jerry Benson,

Gestionnaire d'Actifs

Gordon MacGillvray,

Construction

Edmundo Gallura,

Construction

会计

Fred Tkalec,

首席财务官
阅读更多

Fred Tkalec在1998年4月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括对美国和加拿大数百万平方英尺高质量商业地产组合进行总体监管,例如会计操作、项目融资和风险管理。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalen America Corp.)之前,Mr. Tkalec是加拿大蒙特利尔普华永道会计师事务所的高级经理,他负责监管对私人和上市公司的审计,这些公司的销售额超过了5000万美元。Tkalec先生于1989年和1986年分别获得了麦吉尔大学的特许会计师称号(CA)和商科学士学位。

少读

Khoi Le Trong,

副总裁 | 会计
阅读更多

Khoi Le Trong在2015年11月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括配合公司的系统和整体发展,管理会计业务、报告和分析。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)之前,Khoi Le Trong在一家私营分销商和纺织品生产厂家担任高管职务。他之前的经历包括在一家科技上市公司担任公司理财的角色,以及在一家全国性的职业实践公司担任审计师。Le Trong先生毕业于蒙特利尔大学高等商学院,在2009年成为特许专业会计师协会中的一员。

少读

Danila Carlisi,

Contrôleur
阅读更多

Danila Carlisi a rejoint Dalfen America Corp. en Juin 1998. Ses responsabilités comprennent la supervision de la comptabilité et l’information financière de l’ensemble du groupe. Mme Carlisi a obtenu son titre de comptable (CGA) et un baccalauréat en commerce de l’Université Concordia en 1997 et 1992 respectivement. Avant de se joindre à Dalfen America Corp., Danila était vérificateur sénior dans un cabinet comptable à Montréal, Québec.

少读

Sharon Furlong,

Gérante de la Comptabilité

Antoinette Noronha,

Gérante de la Comptabilité

Vinh Ha,

Comptable

Nancy Darwiche,

Comptable

Jacey Choi,

Comptable Junior

Heather Stacey,

Comptes Junior

Chantal Reid,

Comptes Payables

Joanne Gioulis,

Comptes Payables

法律与合规

Fred Tkalec,

首席财务官
阅读更多

Fred Tkalec在1998年4月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括对美国和加拿大数百万平方英尺高质量商业地产组合进行总体监管,例如会计操作、项目融资和风险管理。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalen America Corp.)之前,Mr. Tkalec是加拿大蒙特利尔普华永道会计师事务所的高级经理,他负责监管对私人和上市公司的审计,这些公司的销售额超过了5000万美元。Tkalec先生于1989年和1986年分别获得了麦吉尔大学的特许会计师称号(CA)和商科学士学位。

少读

Khoi Le Trong,

副总裁 | 会计
阅读更多

Khoi Le Trong在2015年11月加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)。他的职责包括配合公司的系统和整体发展,管理会计业务、报告和分析。

在加入达芬美国公司(Dalfen America Corp.)之前,Khoi Le Trong在一家私营分销商和纺织品生产厂家担任高管职务。他之前的经历包括在一家科技上市公司担任公司理财的角色,以及在一家全国性的职业实践公司担任审计师。Le Trong先生毕业于蒙特利尔大学高等商学院,在2009年成为特许专业会计师协会中的一员。

少读

人力资源

Mariam Ghoul,

• Leadership
  • Investment Team
  • Asset Management & Leasing
  • Development & Construction
  • Accounting
  • Legal & Compliance

Leadership

Murray Dalfen,

Chief Executive Officer

Murray Dalfen began his career in the family retail business. He began developing commercial real estate in 1974 and he transitioned the direction of the company to focus exclusively on commercial real estate in 1990.

Since 1990 Mr. Dalfen has been the CEO of Dalfen’s Limited, and Dalfen America Corp. He has led the successful and highly profitable creation of multiple real estate funds, which have owned, operated, developed and managed several million square feet of commercial property, located in the United States and Canada. Mr. Dalfen is a philanthropist and has also assumed a leadership role in many community organizations.

Sean Dalfen,

President & Chief Investment Officer

Sean Dalfen is the President of Dalfen America Corp (DAC) and its Canadian arm Dalfen’s Ltd. Based out of the Dallas office, he sits on the Executive Advisory Committee, which oversees all of the Dalfen Group’s investment programs. Under Mr. Dalfen’s leadership, the companies’ investment platforms have been strategically restructured and expanded significantly. Having transacted on over 30 million square feet of real estate in 13 US states and 2 Canadian provinces, Mr. Dalfen has transitioned the company into one of the largest buyers of industrial real estate. Mr. Dalfen heads the firm’s investment strategies which have included: Property investment funds in multiple asset classes, convertible debentures, preferred equity placements, distressed debt opportunity funds, and strategic land assemblies. Previously, Mr. Dalfen worked at NAI Commercial, as an investment sales broker, where he was one of the company’s top 10 performers in Canada. Mr. Dalfen is involved in a variety of philanthropic activities and is a frequent speaker and panelist at private equity industry events in both Canada and the US. Mr. Dalfen attended Tel Aviv University’s Lowy School and McGill University, where he studied Psychology and Finance.

Fred Tkalec,

Chief Financial Officer

Fred Tkalec joined Dalfen America Corp. in April 1998. His responsibilities include overseeing the entire accounting operations, project financing and risk management on a portfolio of millions of square feet of high quality commercial real estate assets in both the United States and Canada.

Prior to joining Dalen America Corp., Mr. Tkalec was a senior manager with Price Waterhouse Coopers in Montreal, Canada, where he was responsible for overseeing the audits of private and public companies with sales in excess of $50,000,000. Mr. Tkalec received his chartered accountancy designation (CA) and Bachelor of Commerce from McGill University in 1989 and 1986 respectively.

Shelly Drakes,

Executive Vice President | Asset Management

Shelly Drakes joined Dalfen America Corp. in October of 2002. Her responsibilities include the overseeing of assets on the Eastern region of the United States. Her team is responsible for the day to day operation of each property, lease negotiations, tenant satisfaction, and vendor management while keeping the company’s strategic vision insight.

Ms. Drakes started in the Property Management industry in 1996 in Atlanta, Georgia, with then Prentiss Properties now PM Realty. She holds a Master of Science degree in Construction Management from Florida International University School of Engineering and a bachelor degree in Business and Anthropology from Rollins College in Winter Park, Florida. She is also a member of BOMA Inc. and very active in several charitable organizations.

Khoi Le Trong,

Vice President | Accounting

Khoi Le Trong joined Dalfen America Corp. in November of 2015. His responsibilities include managing the accounting operations, reporting and analytics in conjunction with the overseeing of the company’s systems and overall growth.

Prior to joining Dalfen America Corp., Khoi Le Trong occupied a senior management role at a private distributor and manufacturer of textile goods. His prior experience includes roles in corporate finance at a technology public company as well as an auditor in a national professional practice firm. Mr. Le Trong is a graduate of HEC Montreal and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants Order since 2009.

Investment Team

Sean Dalfen,

President & Chief Investment Officer

Sean Dalfen is the President of Dalfen America Corp (DAC) and its Canadian arm Dalfen’s Ltd. Based out of the Dallas office, he sits on the Executive Advisory Committee, which oversees all of the Dalfen Group’s investment programs. Under Mr. Dalfen’s leadership, the companies’ investment platforms have been strategically restructured and expanded significantly. Having transacted on over 30 million square feet of real estate in 13 US states and 2 Canadian provinces, Mr. Dalfen has transitioned the company into one of the largest buyers of industrial real estate. Mr. Dalfen heads the firm’s investment strategies which have included: Property investment funds in multiple asset classes, convertible debentures, preferred equity placements, distressed debt opportunity funds, and strategic land assemblies. Previously, Mr. Dalfen worked at NAI Commercial, as an investment sales broker, where he was one of the company’s top 10 performers in Canada. Mr. Dalfen is involved in a variety of philanthropic activities and is a frequent speaker and panelist at private equity industry events in both Canada and the US. Mr. Dalfen attended Tel Aviv University’s Lowy School and McGill University, where he studied Psychology and Finance.

Jerry Benson,

Market Officer

Maxim Gagliardi,

Director | Investments

Michael Trapani,

Senior Associate | Investments

Jared Crowley,

Senior Analyst | Investments

Nate Leifeld,

Acquisitions - Western Region

Lorena Gray,

Executive Assistant

Asset Management & Leasing

Shelly Drakes,

Executive Vice President | Asset Management

Shelly Drakes joined Dalfen America Corp. in October of 2002. Her responsibilities include the overseeing of assets on the Eastern region of the United States. Her team is responsible for the day to day operation of each property, lease negotiations, tenant satisfaction, and vendor management while keeping the company’s strategic vision insight.

Ms. Drakes started in the Property Management industry in 1996 in Atlanta, Georgia, with then Prentiss Properties now PM Realty. She holds a Master of Science degree in Construction Management from Florida International University School of Engineering and a bachelor degree in Business and Anthropology from Rollins College in Winter Park, Florida. She is also a member of BOMA Inc. and very active in several charitable organizations.

Rhonda McFarlane,

Vice President | Operations

Rhonda joined the Dalfen America Corp. team in 2004. Her responsibilities have grown from Property Manager to Director of Operations for the Southwest region of the United States. Her activities include construction supervision, maintenance and tenant relations for several industrial and office buildings. Rhonda attended the Florida International University where she studied Business Management.

Doug Lance,

Market Officer - Midwest

Mariam Ghoul,

Asset Management Associate

Alfredo Rapone,

Real Estate Administrator

Marc-André Palerme,

Asset Management Associate

Elaine Cabrera,

Office Manager - Southeast Region

Sandra Elkins,

Property Associate- Southeast Region

Jerry Benson,

Market Officer

Joanne Spytkowski,

Asset Managment Associate - Southwest Region

Carole Giguère,

Senior Executive Assistant

Sierra Johnson,

Administrative Assistant

Development & Construction

Shelly Drakes,

Executive Vice President | Asset Management

Shelly Drakes joined Dalfen America Corp. in October of 2002. Her responsibilities include the overseeing of assets on the Eastern region of the United States. Her team is responsible for the day to day operation of each property, lease negotiations, tenant satisfaction, and vendor management while keeping the company’s strategic vision insight.

Ms. Drakes started in the Property Management industry in 1996 in Atlanta, Georgia, with then Prentiss Properties now PM Realty. She holds a Master of Science degree in Construction Management from Florida International University School of Engineering and a bachelor degree in Business and Anthropology from Rollins College in Winter Park, Florida. She is also a member of BOMA Inc. and very active in several charitable organizations.

Rhonda McFarlane,

Vice President | Operations

Rhonda joined the Dalfen America Corp. team in 2004. Her responsibilities have grown from Property Manager to Director of Operations for the Southwest region of the United States. Her activities include construction supervision, maintenance and tenant relations for several industrial and office buildings. Rhonda attended the Florida International University where she studied Business Management.

Dan Dudley,

Senior Construction Manager

Dan joined the Dalfen America Corp team in 2015.  He is an industry veteran with a 30-year track record in construction and development.  Dan has been involved in over 50M SF of construction projects around the country.  Prior to Dalfen, he was the Senior Project Manager and Chief Estimator at ICI Construction, Inc. and a Project Manager at Favergray.  Dan graduated in 1990 from Stephen F. Austin University with a degree in Computer Science.

Doug Lance,

Market Officer - Midwest

Jerry Benson,

Market Officer

Gordon MacGillvray,

Construction

Edmundo Gallura,

Construction

Accounting

Fred Tkalec,

Chief Financial Officer

Fred Tkalec joined Dalfen America Corp. in April 1998. His responsibilities include overseeing the entire accounting operations, project financing and risk management on a portfolio of millions of square feet of high quality commercial real estate assets in both the United States and Canada.

Prior to joining Dalen America Corp., Mr. Tkalec was a senior manager with Price Waterhouse Coopers in Montreal, Canada, where he was responsible for overseeing the audits of private and public companies with sales in excess of $50,000,000. Mr. Tkalec received his chartered accountancy designation (CA) and Bachelor of Commerce from McGill University in 1989 and 1986 respectively.

Khoi Le Trong,

Vice President | Accounting

Khoi Le Trong joined Dalfen America Corp. in November of 2015. His responsibilities include managing the accounting operations, reporting and analytics in conjunction with the overseeing of the company’s systems and overall growth.

Prior to joining Dalfen America Corp., Khoi Le Trong occupied a senior management role at a private distributor and manufacturer of textile goods. His prior experience includes roles in corporate finance at a technology public company as well as an auditor in a national professional practice firm. Mr. Le Trong is a graduate of HEC Montreal and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants Order since 2009.

Danila Carlisi,

Controller

Danila Carlisi joined Dalfen America Corp. in June 1998. Her responsibilities include overseeing the accounting and financial reporting of the entire corporate group. Mrs. Carlisi received her accounting designation (CGA) and Bachelor of Commerce from Concordia University in 1997 and 1992 respectively. Prior to joining Dalfen America Corp., Danila was a senior auditor with a medium sized professional accounting firm in Montreal, Quebec.

Sharon Furlong,

Accounting Manager

Vinh Ha,

Property Accountant

Chantal Reid,

Accounts Payable

Heather Stacey,

Accounts Payable

Legal & Compliance

Fred Tkalec,

Chief Financial Officer

Fred Tkalec joined Dalfen America Corp. in April 1998. His responsibilities include overseeing the entire accounting operations, project financing and risk management on a portfolio of millions of square feet of high quality commercial real estate assets in both the United States and Canada.

Prior to joining Dalen America Corp., Mr. Tkalec was a senior manager with Price Waterhouse Coopers in Montreal, Canada, where he was responsible for overseeing the audits of private and public companies with sales in excess of $50,000,000. Mr. Tkalec received his chartered accountancy designation (CA) and Bachelor of Commerce from McGill University in 1989 and 1986 respectively.

Khoi Le Trong,

Vice President | Accounting

Khoi Le Trong joined Dalfen America Corp. in November of 2015. His responsibilities include managing the accounting operations, reporting and analytics in conjunction with the overseeing of the company’s systems and overall growth.

Prior to joining Dalfen America Corp., Khoi Le Trong occupied a senior management role at a private distributor and manufacturer of textile goods. His prior experience includes roles in corporate finance at a technology public company as well as an auditor in a national professional practice firm. Mr. Le Trong is a graduate of HEC Montreal and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants Order since 2009.

Marc-André Palerme,

Asset Management Associate