Contact Us

Corporate Office

17304 Preston Road,
Suite 550
Dallas, Texas
75252 USA


972-560-2820

info@dalfen.com

Dalfen Industrial Regional Offices

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

17304 Preston Rd. Suite 550
Dallas, TX 75252

Tom Dudney, Asset Manager

972-560-2820

tdudney@dalfen.com

HOUSTON REGIONAL OFFICE
Tom Dudney, Asset Manager

972-733-6959

tdudney@dalfen.com

ORLANDO REGIONAL OFFICE

5575 S. Semoran Blvd., Suite 5010
Orlando, FL 32822

Shelly Drakes, EVP of Asset Management

407-204-2993

sdrakes@dalfen.com

RALEIGH REGIONAL OFFICE

1 Glenwood Ave.
Raleigh NC 27603

Shelly Drakes, EVP of Asset Management

407-204-2993

sdrakes@dalfen.com

ATLANTA REGIONAL OFFICE

5607 Glenridge Dr. Suite 460
Atlanta, GA 30342

Tom Dudney, Asset Manager

470-788-8408

tdudney@dalfen.com

DENVER REGIONAL OFFICE

141 Union Blvd., Suite 400
Lakewood, CO 80228

Daniel Jackson, Asset Manager

469-841-8878

djackson@dalfen.com

CHICAGO REGIONAL OFFICE

167 N Green St., 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60607

Jeremy Weisbach, Asset Manager

312-508-0111

jweisbach@dalfen.com

CINCINNATI REGIONAL OFFICE

10182 International Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Jeremy Weisbach, Asset Manager

312-508-0111

jweisbach@dalfen.com

PHOENIX REGIONAL OFFICE

4455 E Camelback Rd., Suite A-242
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Daniel Jackson, Asset Manager

469-841-8878

djackson@dalfen.com

BAY AREA REGIONAL OFFICE

1970 Broadway, Suite 700
Oakland, CA 94612

Daniel, Jackson, Asset Manager

469-841-8878

djackson@dalfen.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE

Two Radnor Corp. Center
100 Matsonford Rd.
Ste. 101
Wayne, PA 19087

Stefan Kelley, Asset Manager

214-236-2895

skelley@dalfen.com

canada offices

MONTREAL OFFICE & VAL D'OR SHOPPING CENTER

4444 Ste. Catherine West, Suite 100
Westmount, QC, Canada H3Z 1R2

Almira Torio, Property Administrator

514-938-1044

atorio@dalfen.com